Litigation and Commercial Appraisers

Peter Stanhope

Chief Appraiser/Certified General Appaiser

pestanhope@stanhopegroup.com

Peter Knight

 Senior Certified Commercial/Industrial Appraiser 

commercial@stanhopegroup.com

John Madden

 Certified General Appraiser  

jmadden@stanhopegroup.com

Michele Crepeau

 Research Appraiser  

administration@stanhopegroup.com

Residential Appraisers

Victoria Stanhope

 Certified Residential Appraiser 

vstanhope@stanhopegroup.com

Jeffrey Wood

 Certified Residential Appraiser 

jawood@stanhopegroup.com

Laurie Larocque

 Certified Residential Appraiser 

llarocque@stanhopegroup.com

Ann Norman Sydow

Certified Residential Appraiser

anormanburke@stanhopegroup.com

David Michaud

 Certified Residential Appraiser 

dmichaud@stanhopegroup.com

Debbie West

Certified Residential Appraiser

Certified Residential Appraiser

dwest@stanhopegroup.com

Gerald Andrew Clear

 Certified General/Residential Appraiser 

gaclear@ stanhopegroup.com 

Peter Bride

Licensed Residential Appraiser 

pbride@ stanhopegroup.com