Residential Appraisers

Victoria Stanhope

Certified Residential Appraiser 

vstanhope@stanhopegroup.com

Jeffrey Wood

Certified Residential Appraiser 

jawood@stanhopegroup.com

Laurie Larocque

Certified Residential Appraiser 

llarocque@stanhopegroup.com

David Michaud

Certified Residential Appraiser 

dmichaud@stanhopegroup.com

Ann Norman Sydow

Certified Residential Appraiser 

anormanburke@stanhopegroup.com

Gerald Andrew Clear

Certified Residential Appraiser 

gaclear@stanhopegroup.com

Debbie West

Certified Residential Appraiser 

dwest@stanhopegroup.com

Peter Bride

Licensed Residential Appraiser 

pbride@stanhopegroup.com

Eric Duca

Appraiser Apprentice

educa@stanhopegroup.com

Julia Morris

Appraiser Apprentice

jmorris@stanhopegroup.com